Leaks, News & Official Press Releases Panel LIVE | Transformers Reviewers

Multiple Transformers Reviewers unite to bring you a discussion about sharing “news” found on the Internet. This panel features discussions about leaks, news, official press releases and rumors. Viewers in the host chat will be able to ask questions of the reviewers. Join us on Friday, July 30, 2021 at 8 PM ET via the channel listed below. We hope to see you there!

Hosted by Transformers Reviewers: https://www.youtube.com/TFReviewers

You can find all of our affiliates and members via our website (https://tfreviewers.wordpress.com/). Do not forget to follow our social media and subscribe to our YouTube channels.

10Q+ w/ Jon “Bermuda” Schwartz, “Weird Al” Drummer | HNE Games

On Friday, July 2, 2021 at 12 PM ET, we ask Jon “#Bermuda” Schwartz way more than ten questions about his experience as a professional #drummer, four decades in “Weird Al” #Yankovic’s band, as well as what led him onto that path. You can check out Jon via his Facebook (http://www.facebook.com/BermudaSchwartz) and website (http://www.bermudaschwartz.com/).

https://youtu.be/jBEasMWn9nY

Black & White & Weird All Over: The Lost Photographs of “Weird Al” Yankovic ’83 – ’86: https://www.blackandwhiteandweird.com/ & https://www.amazon.com/Black-White-Weird-All-Over/dp/1948221160/

Have you missed a video in the HNE Games video series? Then check out our playlist:

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLKQRVRLJLe-9SGCL8ppEg0ZAX7HLp9R6u

Lazy Eyebrow’s Wife on HasLab’s Unicron | Transformers Reviewers

During our Reviewers & Spouses panel, we got off-track and forgot to ask Wifey of Team Lazy Eyebrow her thoughts on HasLab Unicron. You can now learn her thoughts. Does she prefer living in a house or owning a toy? We shall find out!

Reviewers & Spouses Panel: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=pp98ixYAbTw

You can find all of our affiliates and members via our website (https://tfreviewers.wordpress.com/). Do not forget to follow our social media and subscribe to our YouTube channels.

International Collectors’ Panel LIVE | Transformers Reviewers

Multiple Transformers Reviewers unite to bring you a discussion about international collectors. This event features discussions about product procurement, new products and price increases. Viewers in the host chat will be able to ask questions of the reviewers. Join us on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT via the channel listed below. We hope to see you there!

Hosted by Transformers Reviewers: https://www.youtube.com/TFReviewers

Reviewers & Spouses Panel | Transformers Reviewers

Multiple Transformers Reviewers unite to bring you a discussion about reviewers and their spouses. This event features discussions about reviewers and their spouses experiences as a couple where one is a collector and YouTuber. This panel is pre-recorded, thus viewers in the host chat will be unable to ask questions of the reviewers. Join us on Sunday, June 20, 2021 at 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET / 5 PM GMT via the channel listed below. We hope to see you there!

Hosted by Transformers Reviewers: https://www.youtube.com/TFReviewers

Also, join us on Saturday, June 26, 2021 at 12 PM PT / 3 PM ET / 8 PM GMT for International Collectors’ Panel LIVE! –